pastor contacts


Title

Pastor Name

Email

Church

Rev.

Alan Rice

awrice@compuserve.com

Honorably Retired

Dr. Rev.

Christina Hosler

pastor2paris@yahoo.com

Paris Presbyterian Church

Rev.

David Champ

champdr1@gmail.com

Westfield Presbyterian Church

Rev.

David Dobi

ddobi@verizon.net

First Presbyterian of Greenville

Pastor

Glenn McClelland

pstrmc6@verizon.net

Mingo Creek Presbyterian Church

Pastor

Henry Yoder

henry@heartsongvideo.com

Church of the Rock

Pastor

James Bibza

jbibza@gcc.edu

Center Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Jason Hickman

revjwh@yahoo.com

Presbyterian of West Middlesex

Pastor

Jason Schepp

jasonschepp@gmail.com

East Brook Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Justin Amsler

justin@mcdonaldpres.org

McDonald Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Jennifer Haddox

jenn.haddox@gmail.com

Meridian Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Kimberly Merril

revpossible7@gmail.com

Validated Ministry

Rev.

Kirk Jordon

northsandychurch@gmail.com

North Sandy Presbyterian

 Rev.

Linda Snyder

linda.s.snyder2@gmail.com

Middle Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Mark Simonds

markvmi96@gmail.com

Church of the Rock

Rev.

Matthew Campion

matt.campion.13@gmail.com

Validated Ministry

Rev.

Paul Votaw

paul.votaw@westfieldchurch.org

Westfield Presbyterian Church

Rev.

R. Martin Williams

martin@fourmile.com

Four Mile Presbyterian Church

Pastor

Randy Stringer

rcstringer@gcc.edu

Princeton Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Robert McCrumb

crumbsheep@yahoo.com

Honorably Retired

Pastor

Roberta "Bobbie" Hunt

bobbiehuntclp@roadrunner.com

Irwin ECO Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Sean Hall

revseanhall@hillsidepresby.com

Affiliate serving non ECO Church

Rev.

Stan Keehlwetter

fskeehlwetter@gcc.edu

Plain Grove Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Steven Aguzzi

saguzzi@mlupc.org

Validated Ministry

Rev.

Steve Franklin

pastorsteve@meridianpres.org

Meridian Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Stuart Strachan

pastorstu.towerchurch@gmail.com

Tower Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Sue Nageotte

nageottes@gmail.com

Validated Ministry

Rev.

Tara Fanton

tara.fanton@gmail.com

Paris Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Tom Bellhy

tbellhy@gmail.com

New Hope Presbyterian Church

Rev.

Velis Vais

vcvais@yahoo.com

Glenmoor Presbyterian Church

Rev.

William A. Sukolsky

bsukolsky@hotmail.com

Presbyterian Church of Waynesburg

Rev.

William Hoffman

pastorbill@zoominternet.net

East Main Presbyterian Church

Dr.

William Silver

wlslvr@aol.com

Bridgewater Presbyterian Church

Rev.

William Knechtel

billknechtel@hotmail.com

Pulaski Presbyterian Church